2017 Games for Churchville Flames
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  B4F8U8R6  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12670 Wed 5/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Flames 10   Gananda Bandits SC White 0   Cottonwood Park #1
12715 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits SC White 0   Churchville Flames 5   Walworth Town Hall #2
12674 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Stone 1   Churchville Flames 2   Martin Road Park #1
12681 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Flames 7   Lakefront SC Green 0   Cottonwood Park #1
12683 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Avon Ravens 0   Churchville Flames 3   Avon Middle School #2
12692 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC McMaster 0  FF $ Churchville Flames 3 Info SUNY Geneseo Track Field
12696 Wed 6/14/2017 7:30 PM Ready Churchville Flames 4   Spencerport Strikers 1   Cottonwood Park #1
12698 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Flames 2   GVBBSC Matthews 1   Cottonwood Park #1
12707 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Flames 3   Pittsford Mustangs Savage Panthers 1   Cottonwood Park #1
12719 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Flames 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Stone 2   Cottonwood Park #1
12710 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 1   Churchville Flames 7   Bergen Fire Department
12726 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 1   Churchville Flames 6   Basket Road #10
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500