2017 Games for GVBBSC McMaster
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12669 Wed 5/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC McMaster 9   Spencerport Strikers 1   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
12723 Sun 5/21/2017 3:00 PM Ready GVBBSC McMaster 10   Gananda Bandits SC White 1   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
12676 Thu 5/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 0   GVBBSC McMaster 5   Bergen Fire Department
12678 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits SC White 2   GVBBSC McMaster 6   Walworth Town Hall #2
12685 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC McMaster 3 Info Pittsford Mustangs Savage Panthers 3   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
12692 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC McMaster 0  FF $ Churchville Flames 3 Info SUNY Geneseo Track Field
12693 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 1   GVBBSC McMaster 5   Basket Road #10
12712 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Stone 4   GVBBSC McMaster 1   Martin Road Park #3
12714 Fri 7/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Strikers 6   GVBBSC McMaster 1   Spencerport High School M
12721 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC McMaster 2   Byron-Bergen Sting 2   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
12699 Sun 7/16/2017 4:00 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Avon Ravens 3   GVBBSC McMaster 0  FF Info $ Avon Middle School #2
12705 Tue 7/18/2017 6:00 PM Ready GVBBSC McMaster 1   GVBBSC Matthews 3   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500