2017 Games for Lakefront SC Green
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12704 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 0   Byron-Bergen Sting 5   Basket Road #10
12675 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 1   Stormers FCSC-Avon Ravens 4   Schlegel Road ES #12
12681 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Flames 7   Lakefront SC Green 0   Cottonwood Park #1
12672 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Stone 7   Basket Road #8
12687 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 1   Spencerport Strikers 4   Basket Road #11
12689 Fri 6/09/2017 7:45 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Savage Panthers 4   Lakefront SC Green 1   Mendon Center Elementary #1
12717 Mon 6/12/2017 7:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Stone 7   Lakefront SC Green 1   Martin Road Park #1
12693 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 1   GVBBSC McMaster 5   Basket Road #10
12700 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits SC White 1   Lakefront SC Green 0   Walworth Town Hall #2
12711 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Matthews 7   Lakefront SC Green 1   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
12720 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Avon Ravens 1   Lakefront SC Green 1   Avon Middle School #2
12726 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 1   Churchville Flames 6   Basket Road #10
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500