2017 Games for Batavia SC White
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  a7S8J4d9  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12648 Wed 5/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 5   Batavia SC White 3   Outhouse Memorial Park
12664 Mon 5/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Bombers 4 Info Batavia SC White 1   Victor Central #15
12636 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White 1   Batavia SC White 1   Penfield Town Hall #5
12638 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 5   Batavia SC White 2   Mendon Center Elementary #3
12643 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC White 0   Victor Blue Bombers 1   Batavia Sports Park #1
12652 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Blue 7   Batavia SC White 0   Batavia Sports Park #3
12665 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC White 2   Stormers FCSC-Brighton Thunderboltz 2   Batavia Sports Park #3A
12644 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Thunderboltz 4   Batavia SC White 1   Turf Time #1
12631 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC White 0   Batavia SC Blue 3   Batavia Sports Park #3
12627 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC White 0   Canandaigua Attack 5   Batavia Sports Park #2
12657 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC White 6   Penfield Strikers White 5   Batavia Sports Park #1
12659 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC White 0   Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 0   Batavia Sports Park #3A
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500