2017 Games for Batavia SC Blue
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  B2f4v4h7  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12656 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Bombers 1   Batavia SC Blue 2   Victor Central #15
12633 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 0   Batavia SC Blue 5   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
12626 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Blue 3   Stormers FCSC-Brighton Thunderboltz 5   Batavia Sports Park #3A
12635 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Blue 4   Victor Blue Bombers 0   Batavia Sports Park #2
12641 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White 1   Batavia SC Blue 6   Rothfuss Park #1
12652 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Blue 7   Batavia SC White 0   Batavia Sports Park #3
12645 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Blue 2   Canandaigua Attack 4   Batavia Sports Park #3A
12631 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC White 0   Batavia SC Blue 3   Batavia Sports Park #3
12647 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Thunderboltz 4   Batavia SC Blue 0   Turf Time #1
12654 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Blue 3   Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 3   Batavia Sports Park #2
12662 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Blue 3   Penfield Strikers White 2   Batavia Sports Park #2
12666 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1 Info Batavia SC Blue 4   Baker Park Upper
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500