2017 Games for Penfield Strikers White
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12630 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Bombers 3   Penfield Strikers White 1   Victor Central #15
12628 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 6   Penfield Strikers White 1   Mendon Center Elementary #1
12636 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White 1   Batavia SC White 1   Penfield Town Hall #5
12640 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 8   Penfield Strikers White 1   Baker Park Upper
12641 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White 1   Batavia SC Blue 6   Rothfuss Park #1
12634 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White 1   Stormers FCSC-Brighton Thunderboltz 1   Penfield Town Hall #5
12649 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White 1   Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 5   Penfield Town Hall #5
12651 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White 1   Victor Blue Bombers 3   Rothfuss Park #1
12655 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Thunderboltz 3   Penfield Strikers White 0  FF Info $ Turf Time #1
12657 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC White 6   Penfield Strikers White 5   Batavia Sports Park #1
12661 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White 1   Canandaigua Attack 7   Penfield Town Hall #5
12662 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Blue 3   Penfield Strikers White 2   Batavia Sports Park #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500