2017 Games for Gates Metros
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  C9J2f2K2  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12587 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Gates Chili Middle School #19
12595 Thu 5/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0   Gates Metros 1   Basket Road #10
12606 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 8   Fairport All Stars 0   Gates Chili Middle School #19
12590 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 4   Livonia Lady Lions 5   Gates Chili Middle School #19
12598 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 1   Greece United FC Jones-Smith 1   Gates Chili Middle School #19
12585 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport All Stars 0   Gates Metros 8   Center Park East #1 Front
12608 Mon 6/19/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Gates Metros 3   Iroquois Middle School
12603 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0   Gates Metros 3   Sweden Town Park #4
12616 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 6   Lakefront SC Blue 5 Info Gates Chili Middle School #19
12611 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Lions 1   Gates Metros 1   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12624 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros     Brockport Blizzard   $ Gates Chili Middle School #19
12619 Tue 7/25/2017 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Jones-Smith 2   Gates Metros 0   Grace & Truth Park F3W
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500