2017 Games for Brockport Blizzard
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12584 Wed 5/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 4   Lakefront SC Blue 0   Sweden Town Park #4
12589 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport All Stars 0 Info Brockport Blizzard 5   Johanna Perrin School
12593 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 2   Livonia Lady Lions 1 $ Sweden Town Park #3
12599 Wed 6/14/2017 6:00 PM Ready Greece United FC Jones-Smith 4   Brockport Blizzard 3   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12603 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0   Gates Metros 3   Sweden Town Park #4
12605 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 4   Brockport Blizzard 2   Basket Road #8
12610 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 4   Fairport All Stars 0   Sweden Town Park #3
12612 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 5   Sweden Town Park #4
12591 Mon 7/10/2017 7:25 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 5 Info Brockport Blizzard 1   Iroquois Middle School
12614 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Lions 1   Brockport Blizzard 2   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12624 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros     Brockport Blizzard   $ Gates Chili Middle School #19
12620 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1   Greece United FC Jones-Smith 2   Sweden Town Park #4
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500