2017 Games for Greece United FC Jones-Smith
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  q8L6H6y9  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12586 Wed 5/17/2017 7:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 5   Greece United FC Jones-Smith 1   Iroquois Middle School
12592 Fri 6/02/2017 6:00 PM Ready Greece United FC Jones-Smith 2   Lakefront SC Blue 2   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12594 Wed 6/07/2017 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Jones-Smith 8   Fairport All Stars 0   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12598 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 1   Greece United FC Jones-Smith 1   Gates Chili Middle School #19
12613 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0   Greece United FC Jones-Smith 4   Schlegel Road ES #12
12599 Wed 6/14/2017 6:00 PM Ready Greece United FC Jones-Smith 4   Brockport Blizzard 3   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12607 Tue 6/27/2017 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Jones-Smith 3   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12609 Fri 6/30/2017 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Jones-Smith 3   Livonia Lady Lions 0   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12615 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport All Stars 1   Greece United FC Jones-Smith 12   Johanna Perrin School
12588 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Lions 1   Greece United FC Jones-Smith 3   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12620 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1   Greece United FC Jones-Smith 2   Sweden Town Park #4
12619 Tue 7/25/2017 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Jones-Smith 2   Gates Metros 0   Grace & Truth Park F3W
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500