2017 Games for Fairport All Stars
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12589 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport All Stars 0 Info Brockport Blizzard 5   Johanna Perrin School
12606 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 8   Fairport All Stars 0   Gates Chili Middle School #19
12596 Wed 5/31/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 9   Fairport All Stars 0   Iroquois Middle School
12617 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport All Stars 1 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 9   Northside Dudley School
12594 Wed 6/07/2017 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Jones-Smith 8   Fairport All Stars 0   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12623 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport All Stars 2 Info $ Lakefront SC Blue 1   Northside Dudley School
12585 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport All Stars 0   Gates Metros 8   Center Park East #1 Front
12602 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 5   Fairport All Stars 0   Basket Road #8
12601 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport All Stars 1   Livonia Lady Lions 5   Johanna Perrin School
12610 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 4   Fairport All Stars 0   Sweden Town Park #3
12615 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport All Stars 1   Greece United FC Jones-Smith 12   Johanna Perrin School
12622 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Lions 7 Info Fairport All Stars 0   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500