2017 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Red
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  u3N6B8z7  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12600 Mon 5/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 5   Basket Road #8
12586 Wed 5/17/2017 7:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 5   Greece United FC Jones-Smith 1   Iroquois Middle School
12587 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Gates Chili Middle School #19
12621 Wed 5/24/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 5   Lakefront SC Blue 0   Iroquois Middle School
12596 Wed 5/31/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 9   Fairport All Stars 0   Iroquois Middle School
12617 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport All Stars 1 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 9   Northside Dudley School
12604 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Lions 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12608 Mon 6/19/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Gates Metros 3   Iroquois Middle School
12607 Tue 6/27/2017 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Jones-Smith 3   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12612 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 5   Sweden Town Park #4
12591 Mon 7/10/2017 7:25 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 5 Info Brockport Blizzard 1   Iroquois Middle School
12625 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 7   Livonia Lady Lions 3   Iroquois Middle School
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500