2017 Games for Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  N4f5u5R5  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12544 Wed 5/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe 4   Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 0   Martin Road Park #1
12545 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC - Finke 4 $ Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe 3   Basket Road #8
12554 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe 8 Info Cobras FC Michelsen 0   Martin Road Park #3
12549 Sun 6/11/2017 3:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe 4 Info Chili Fusion 0   Martin Road Park #3
12570 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fusion 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe 3   Davis Park #3
12558 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe 7   Spencerport High School M
12562 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe 2   Victor Central #15
12565 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe 3   Mendon Center Elementary #3
12566 Fri 6/30/2017 7:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe 5   Lakefront SC - Finke 2   Martin Road Park #1
12583 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe 2   Victor SC 3   Martin Road Park #1
12579 Mon 7/10/2017 7:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe 5   Spencerport Gold 2   Martin Road Park #3
12575 Sun 7/16/2017 9:00 AM Ready Cobras FC Michelsen 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe 11   Grace & Truth Park F3W
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500