2017 Games for Chili Peppers
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  v6d3A8y3  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12505 Wed 5/24/2017 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Mcgrain 3 Info Chili Peppers 4   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12500 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 3   Penfield Strikers - Patriots 0   Davis Park #2
12507 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 1   Chili Peppers 7   Parma Town Park #4
12536 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 0   FC Dynamo ROC 0   Davis Park #2
12509 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 0   Pittsford Mustangs - Blue 1   Davis Park #2
12515 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 0   Chili Peppers 1   Semmler Fields #8
12519 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 6   Fairport Thunder 0   Davis Park #2
12521 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers - Patriots 0   Chili Peppers 2   Penfield Town Hall #5
12526 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 1   Cobras FC Mcgrain 0   Davis Park #3
12528 Fri 7/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 5   Hilton Heat 3   Davis Park #2
12530 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Blue 3   Chili Peppers 1   Mendon Center Elementary #2
12540 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Thunder 0   Chili Peppers 5   Johanna Perrin School
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500