2017 Games for Cobras FC Mcgrain
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  y4K8n2G2  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12501 Wed 5/17/2017 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Mcgrain 8   Fairport Thunder 2   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12512 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 2   Cobras FC Mcgrain 1 $ Parma Town Park #4
12505 Wed 5/24/2017 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Mcgrain 3 Info Chili Peppers 4   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12510 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 3   Cobras FC Mcgrain 1   Semmler Fields #8
12517 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Mcgrain 2   Pittsford Mustangs - Blue 9   Total Sports Experience #8
12518 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers - Patriots 1   Cobras FC Mcgrain 3   Penfield Town Hall #5
12522 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Thunder 0   Cobras FC Mcgrain 5   Center Park East #1 Front
12526 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 1   Cobras FC Mcgrain 0   Davis Park #3
12531 Wed 7/12/2017 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Mcgrain 1   FC Dynamo ROC 6   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12533 Fri 7/14/2017 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Mcgrain 2   Hilton Heat 1   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12538 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Blue 6   Cobras FC Mcgrain 0 Info Mendon Center Elementary #1
12539 Fri 7/21/2017 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Mcgrain 4   Penfield Strikers - Patriots 2   Grace & Truth Park F3W
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500