2017 Games for CWU - LeRoy
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11651 Fri 5/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blizzard 3   CWU - LeRoy 2   Bloomfield Veteran's Park #1
11653 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Holley United 3   LeRoy Church Field #1
11661 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 2   CWU - LeRoy 3   Driesbach Fields North
11656 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Livonia Fever 6   LeRoy Church Field #1
11664 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 7 Info Gates Metros 5   LeRoy Church Field #1
11669 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 2   CWU - LeRoy 3   Batavia Sports Park #2
11672 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Bloomfield Blizzard 0   LeRoy Church Field #1
11677 Fri 7/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Fever 4   CWU - LeRoy 1   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
11685 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 3   CWU - LeRoy 6   Gates Chili Middle School #19
11682 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Honeoye Falls Blaze 1   LeRoy Church Field #1
11674 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 4   CWU - LeRoy 2   JP Farm Market #2
11690 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Batavia SC Attica 1   LeRoy Church Field #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500