2017 Games for Bloomfield Blizzard
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11651 Fri 5/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blizzard 3   CWU - LeRoy 2   Bloomfield Veteran's Park #1
11655 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blizzard 3 Info Batavia SC Attica 1   Bloomfield Veteran's Park #1
11667 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blizzard 1 $ Livonia Fever 3   Bloomfield Veteran's Park #1
11660 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 1 $ Bloomfield Blizzard 4   Gates Chili Middle School #20
11662 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 3   Bloomfield Blizzard 0   JP Farm Market #2
11688 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Fever 3   Bloomfield Blizzard 0   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
11668 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 1   Bloomfield Blizzard 4   Driesbach Fields North
11672 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Bloomfield Blizzard 0   LeRoy Church Field #1
11676 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 2   Bloomfield Blizzard 0   Batavia Sports Park #2
11683 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blizzard 0 $ Holley United 0   Bloomfield Veteran's Park #1
11681 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blizzard 2 $ Gates Metros 3   Bloomfield Veteran's Park #1
11689 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blizzard 3 $ Honeoye Falls Blaze 1 $ Bloomfield Veteran's Park #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500