2017 Games for Batavia SC White
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  W2b2U3X6  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11639 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC White 5   Penfield Strikers Flash 1   Batavia Sports Park #2
11621 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC White 4   Batavia SC Blue 2   Batavia Sports Park #3
11624 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Flash 1   Batavia SC White 3   Penfield Community Center #14
11626 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC White 2   Wayne Wings 0   Batavia Sports Park #3
11629 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC White 5   Gates Metros Donofrio 5   Batavia Sports Park #2
11614 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Donofrio 3   Batavia SC White 1   Gates Chili Middle School #19
11634 Wed 6/21/2017 7:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Stars 2   Batavia SC White 2   Village on the Park #1
11636 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Blue 1   Batavia SC White 3   Batavia Sports Park #3
11619 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC White 4   Victor Blue Stars 4   Batavia Sports Park #3
11641 Fri 7/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Batavia SC White 1   Ontario Primary School #1
11649 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC White 0   Victor Blue Stars 1   Batavia Sports Park #2
11644 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Donofrio 5   Batavia SC White 1   Gates Chili Middle School #20
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500