2017 Games for Batavia SC Blue
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11621 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC White 4   Batavia SC Blue 2   Batavia Sports Park #3
11625 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 0   Batavia SC Blue 2   Ontario Primary School #1
11615 Fri 6/09/2017 7:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Stars 0  FF $ Batavia SC Blue 3   Village on the Park #1
11630 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Blue 2   Victor Blue Stars 1 Info Batavia Sports Park #3A
11632 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Flash 0   Batavia SC Blue 3   Rothfuss Park #1
11636 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Blue 1   Batavia SC White 3   Batavia Sports Park #3
11640 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Blue 0   Wayne Wings 1   Batavia Sports Park #3A
11643 Fri 7/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Donofrio 5   Batavia SC Blue 0   Gates Chili Middle School #20
11645 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Stars 3   Batavia SC Blue 1   Victor Central #15
11628 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Blue 3   Gates Metros Donofrio 5   Batavia Sports Park #2
11617 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Blue 6   Penfield Strikers Flash 3   Batavia Sports Park #3
11647 Wed 7/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Blue 4   Penfield Strikers Flash 2   Batavia Sports Park #3A
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500