2017 Games for Wayne Wings
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11616 Wed 5/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Flash 1   Wayne Wings 1   Penfield Town Hall #5
11620 Fri 5/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Stars 0 Info Wayne Wings 0   Village on the Park #1
11618 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 2   Gates Metros Donofrio 4   Ontario Primary School #1
11648 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Gates Metros Donofrio 4   Ontario Primary School #2
11625 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 0   Batavia SC Blue 2   Ontario Primary School #1
11626 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC White 2   Wayne Wings 0   Batavia Sports Park #3
11631 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 7   Penfield Strikers Flash 2   Ontario Primary School #1
11633 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Donofrio 1   Wayne Wings 0   Gates Chili Middle School #19
11635 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Victor Blue Stars 3   Ontario Primary School #2
11640 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Blue 0   Wayne Wings 1   Batavia Sports Park #3A
11641 Fri 7/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Batavia SC White 1   Ontario Primary School #1
11646 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Flash 0   Wayne Wings 3   Rothfuss Park #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500