2017 Games for Gates Metros Donofrio
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  w4L6c4i3  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11618 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 2   Gates Metros Donofrio 4   Ontario Primary School #1
11622 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Flash 0   Gates Metros Donofrio 7   Rothfuss Park #1
11648 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Gates Metros Donofrio 4   Ontario Primary School #2
11623 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Donofrio 7   Victor Blue Stars 0   Gates Chili Middle School #19
11629 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC White 5   Gates Metros Donofrio 5   Batavia Sports Park #2
11614 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Donofrio 3   Batavia SC White 1   Gates Chili Middle School #19
11633 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Donofrio 1   Wayne Wings 0   Gates Chili Middle School #19
11638 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Stars 0   Gates Metros Donofrio 3   Village on the Park #1
11643 Fri 7/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Donofrio 5   Batavia SC Blue 0   Gates Chili Middle School #20
11628 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Blue 3   Gates Metros Donofrio 5   Batavia Sports Park #2
11637 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Donofrio 5   Penfield Strikers Flash 0   Gates Chili Middle School #19
11644 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Donofrio 5   Batavia SC White 1   Gates Chili Middle School #20
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500