2017 Games for Victor Blue Stars
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  Q6x4q9b9  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11620 Fri 5/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Stars 0 Info Wayne Wings 0   Village on the Park #1
11627 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Stars 12   Penfield Strikers Flash 2   Village on the Park #1
11623 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Donofrio 7   Victor Blue Stars 0   Gates Chili Middle School #19
11615 Fri 6/09/2017 7:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Stars 0  FF $ Batavia SC Blue 3   Village on the Park #1
11630 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Blue 2   Victor Blue Stars 1 Info Batavia Sports Park #3A
11634 Wed 6/21/2017 7:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Stars 2   Batavia SC White 2   Village on the Park #1
11638 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Stars 0   Gates Metros Donofrio 3   Village on the Park #1
11635 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Victor Blue Stars 3   Ontario Primary School #2
11619 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC White 4   Victor Blue Stars 4   Batavia Sports Park #3
11642 Fri 7/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Flash 0   Victor Blue Stars 7   Penfield Town Hall #5
11645 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Stars 3   Batavia SC Blue 1   Victor Central #15
11649 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC White 0   Victor Blue Stars 1   Batavia Sports Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500