2017 Games for Rush-Henrietta Falcons Olsen
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11580 Wed 5/17/2017 7:25 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 13 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Olsen 2   Bishop Kearney High School #1
11582 Fri 5/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Olsen 1   Hilton Heat - Marean 9   Martin Road Park #1
11590 Mon 6/05/2017 6:00 PM Ready Greece United schaller 10   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Olsen 2   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11589 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Olsen 2   Brockport Blizzard 8   Martin Road Park #1
11599 Sun 6/11/2017 5:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Olsen 0   Pittsford Mustangs Thunderbolts 12   Martin Road Park #1
11597 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Marean 9   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Olsen 0   Parma Town Park #3
11595 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Olsen 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 8   Martin Road Park #1
11584 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Thunderbolts 12   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Olsen 0   Mendon Center Elementary #1
11604 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 9   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Olsen 0   Sweden Town Park #4
11605 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Olsen 0   Greece United schaller 8   Martin Road Park #1
11610 Fri 7/07/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 7   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Olsen 0 $ Bishop Kearney High School #1
11612 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Olsen 0   Hilton Heat - Marean 8   Martin Road Park #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500