2017 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Red
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  K9a8t2u4  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11580 Wed 5/17/2017 7:25 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 13 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Olsen 2   Bishop Kearney High School #1
11606 Fri 5/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 5   Pittsford Mustangs Thunderbolts 0   Iroquois Middle School
11581 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 6   Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Sweden Town Park #4
11586 Fri 6/02/2017 7:25 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Hilton Heat - Marean 3   Bishop Kearney High School #1
11588 Wed 6/07/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   Greece United schaller 3   Iroquois Middle School
11591 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Thunderbolts 4   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Mendon Center Elementary #1
11596 Wed 6/21/2017 7:25 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Brockport Blizzard 3   Iroquois Middle School
11595 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Olsen 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 8   Martin Road Park #1
11601 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Marean 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Parma Town Park #3
11603 Wed 7/05/2017 7:15 PM Ready Greece United schaller 3   Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11610 Fri 7/07/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 7   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Olsen 0 $ Bishop Kearney High School #1
11611 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 4   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Sweden Town Park #3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500