2017 Games for Brockport Blizzard
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11579 Wed 5/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Thunderbolts 3 Info $ Brockport Blizzard 4   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11607 Fri 5/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Marean 2   Brockport Blizzard 3   Sweden Town Park #4
11581 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 6   Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Sweden Town Park #4
11585 Fri 6/02/2017 6:00 PM Ready Greece United schaller 1   Brockport Blizzard 6   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11589 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Olsen 2   Brockport Blizzard 8   Martin Road Park #1
11594 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 5   Pittsford Mustangs Thunderbolts 4   Sweden Town Park #3
11596 Wed 6/21/2017 7:25 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Brockport Blizzard 3   Iroquois Middle School
11609 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Thunderbolts 1   Brockport Blizzard 5   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11604 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 9   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Olsen 0   Sweden Town Park #4
11592 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1   Hilton Heat - Marean 1   Parma Town Park #4
11611 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 4   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Sweden Town Park #3
11600 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 6   Greece United schaller 3   Sweden Town Park #4
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500