2017 Games for Greece United schaller
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11583 Wed 5/24/2017 7:15 PM Ready Greece United schaller 2   Pittsford Mustangs Thunderbolts 0   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11613 Wed 5/31/2017 6:00 PM Ready Greece United schaller 8 Info Pittsford Mustangs Thunderbolts 1   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11585 Fri 6/02/2017 6:00 PM Ready Greece United schaller 1   Brockport Blizzard 6   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11590 Mon 6/05/2017 6:00 PM Ready Greece United schaller 10   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Olsen 2   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11588 Wed 6/07/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   Greece United schaller 3   Iroquois Middle School
11593 Wed 6/14/2017 6:00 PM Ready Greece United schaller 3   Hilton Heat - Marean 2   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11598 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Thunderbolts 3   Greece United schaller 5   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11578 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Marean 4   Greece United schaller 1   Parma Town Park #3
11603 Wed 7/05/2017 7:15 PM Ready Greece United schaller 3   Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11605 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Olsen 0   Greece United schaller 8   Martin Road Park #1
11608 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Marean 3 Info Greece United schaller 0  FF Info $ Parma Town Park #3
11600 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 6   Greece United schaller 3   Sweden Town Park #4
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500