2017 Games for Hilton Heat - Marean
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  y7e9B5C4  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11607 Fri 5/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Marean 2   Brockport Blizzard 3   Sweden Town Park #4
11582 Fri 5/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Olsen 1   Hilton Heat - Marean 9   Martin Road Park #1
11586 Fri 6/02/2017 7:25 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Hilton Heat - Marean 3   Bishop Kearney High School #1
11587 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Marean 2   Pittsford Mustangs Thunderbolts 2   Parma Town Park #3
11593 Wed 6/14/2017 6:00 PM Ready Greece United schaller 3   Hilton Heat - Marean 2   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11597 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Marean 9   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Olsen 0   Parma Town Park #3
11578 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Marean 4   Greece United schaller 1   Parma Town Park #3
11601 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Marean 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Parma Town Park #3
11602 Fri 6/30/2017 7:45 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Thunderbolts 0   Hilton Heat - Marean 0   Mendon Center Elementary #1
11592 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1   Hilton Heat - Marean 1   Parma Town Park #4
11608 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Marean 3 Info Greece United schaller 0  FF Info $ Parma Town Park #3
11612 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Olsen 0   Hilton Heat - Marean 8   Martin Road Park #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500