2017 Games for Cobras FC- Alfieri
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  S4s2A2M2  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11537 Wed 5/17/2017 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC- Alfieri 0   FC Dynamo ROC 3   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11541 Wed 5/24/2017 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC- Alfieri 1   Canandaigua Attack 4   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11548 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Swoop 0   Cobras FC- Alfieri 1   Mendon Center Elementary #3
11546 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Heat 2 Info Cobras FC- Alfieri 2   Rothfuss Park #1
11562 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 3   Cobras FC- Alfieri 1   Baker Park Upper
11553 Thu 6/15/2017 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC- Alfieri 4   Victor Storm 3   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11554 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 4   Cobras FC- Alfieri 1   Spencerport High School N
11569 Thu 6/22/2017 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC- Alfieri 1 $ Pittsford Mustangs Swoop 2 $ Grace & Truth Park F3E
11558 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 1   Cobras FC- Alfieri 0   Semmler Fields #8
11574 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Storm 2   Cobras FC- Alfieri 4   Village on the Park #1
11567 Wed 7/12/2017 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC- Alfieri 0   Penfield Strikers Heat 5   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11575 Fri 7/21/2017 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC- Alfieri 1   Spencerport Gold 3   Grace & Truth Park F3E
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500