2017 Games for Fairport Fever
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  I2R6D7f8  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11500 Mon 5/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Dall 2   Fairport Fever 0   Doug Miller Family Sports Park #2 U12
11505 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Fever 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht 0   Martha Brown Middle School #5
11510 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Colts 2   Fairport Fever 1   Mendon Center Elementary #1
11512 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Fever 1   Scottsville Express 3   Center Park East #1 Front
11515 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Fever 0 Info Greece United FC Dall 4   Northside Dudley School
11525 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Fever 1   Pittsford Mustangs Colts 2   Center Park East #1 Front
11520 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht 1   Fairport Fever 1   Martin Road Park #3
11522 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Herricanes 3   Fairport Fever 0   Davis Park #3
11527 Fri 7/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Express 5   Fairport Fever 1   Oatka Park #1
11530 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Dall 3   Fairport Fever 0   Doug Miller Family Sports Park #2 U12
11535 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Fever 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht 2   Center Park East #1 Front
11507 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Fever 1   Chili Herricanes 0   Center Park East #1 Front
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500