2017 Games for Livonia Force
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10836 Tue 5/16/2017 7:30 PM Ready Livonia Force Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Breath of Worship #3
10840 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DiGiacco Check   Livonia Force Check   Parma Town Park #7
10847 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Force Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Sosthenes Check   Breath of Worship #3
10895 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Force Check   Hilton Heat - DiGiacco Check   Breath of Worship #3
10855 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Force Check   GVBBSC Antonucci/Haigh Check   Breath of Worship #3
10862 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Avon Angels Check   Livonia Force Check   Avon Lake Road Field
10869 Thu 6/22/2017 7:30 PM Ready Livonia Force Check   Gananda Bandits SC White Check   Breath of Worship #3
10868 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check Info Livonia Force Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #5
10878 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Livonia Force Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10879 Tue 7/11/2017 7:30 PM Ready Livonia Force Check   Pittsford Mustangs SuperStars Check   Breath of Worship #3
10886 Thu 7/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Victor Vortex Check   Livonia Force Check   Victor Central #11
10891 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Livonia Force Check   Baker Park Lower #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500