2017 Games for Rush-Henrietta Falcons Sosthenes
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  v5d9D3j6  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10838 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Sosthenes Check Info Hilton Heat - DiGiacco Check   Martin Road Park #2
10877 Thu 5/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check $ Rush-Henrietta Falcons Sosthenes Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10843 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs SuperStars Check Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Sosthenes Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10847 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Force Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Sosthenes Check   Breath of Worship #3
10849 Tue 6/06/2017 7:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Sosthenes Check   Stormers FCSC-Avon Angels Check   Martin Road Park #4
10880 Sun 6/11/2017 2:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Sosthenes Check   Gananda Bandits SC White Check   Martin Road Park #4
10856 Tue 6/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Sosthenes Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #5
10860 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Sosthenes Check   Victor Vortex Check   Martin Road Park #2
10871 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Sosthenes Check   GVBBSC Antonucci/Haigh Check   Martin Road Park #4
10898 Sun 7/09/2017 2:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Sosthenes Check Info Pittsford Mustangs SuperStars Check   Martin Road Park #4
10893 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DiGiacco Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Sosthenes Check   Parma Town Park #7
10884 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze   Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Sosthenes     Martin Road Park #4
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500