2017 Games for Hilton Heat - DiGiacco
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10838 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Sosthenes Check Info Hilton Heat - DiGiacco Check   Martin Road Park #2
10840 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DiGiacco Check   Livonia Force Check   Parma Town Park #7
10875 Fri 5/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits SC White Check   Hilton Heat - DiGiacco Check   Walworth Town Hall #1
10846 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DiGiacco Check   Canandaigua Attack Check $ Parma Town Park #5
10852 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Antonucci/Haigh Check   Hilton Heat - DiGiacco Check   York Central School #4
10895 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Force Check   Hilton Heat - DiGiacco Check   Breath of Worship #3
10857 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs SuperStars Check   Hilton Heat - DiGiacco Check   Park Road Elementary School #1
10863 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DiGiacco Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Parma Town Park #5
10864 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor Vortex Check   Hilton Heat - DiGiacco Check   Victor Central #11
10872 Thu 6/29/2017 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DiGiacco Check   Stormers FCSC-Avon Angels Check   Parma Town Park #7
10881 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DiGiacco Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Parma Town Park #5
10893 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DiGiacco Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Sosthenes Check   Parma Town Park #7
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500