2017 Games for GVBBSC Antonucci/Haigh
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10899 Sun 5/21/2017 1:00 PM Ready Gananda Bandits SC White Check   GVBBSC Antonucci/Haigh Check   Walworth Town Hall #1
10839 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   GVBBSC Antonucci/Haigh Check   Baker Park Lower #2
10848 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Antonucci/Haigh Check   Gananda Bandits SC White Check   Phillips Field
10852 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Antonucci/Haigh Check   Hilton Heat - DiGiacco Check   York Central School #4
10855 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Force Check   GVBBSC Antonucci/Haigh Check   Breath of Worship #3
10861 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs SuperStars Check   GVBBSC Antonucci/Haigh Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10867 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Antonucci/Haigh Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   York Central School #4
10871 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Sosthenes Check   GVBBSC Antonucci/Haigh Check   Martin Road Park #4
10874 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Avon Angels Check   GVBBSC Antonucci/Haigh Check   Avon Lake Road Field
10883 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Antonucci/Haigh Check   Victor Vortex Check   York Central School #4
10885 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Antonucci/Haigh Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Phillips Field
10894 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Antonucci/Haigh Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Phillips Field
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500