2017 Games for Lakefront SC Green
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  E6j8q2s3  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10834 Mon 5/15/2017 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Pittsford Mustangs SuperStars Check Info Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10896 Wed 5/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Stormers FCSC-Avon Angels Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10841 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Avon Angels Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Avon Lake Road Field
10844 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10873 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor Vortex Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Victor Central #11
10850 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Gananda Bandits SC White Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #7
10889 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs SuperStars Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #3
10882 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10856 Tue 6/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Sosthenes Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #5
10863 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DiGiacco Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Parma Town Park #5
10868 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check Info Livonia Force Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #5
10885 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Antonucci/Haigh Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Phillips Field
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500