2017 Games for Greece United FC Tawaf
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10827 Thu 5/18/2017 7:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Tawaf Check   Fairport All-Stars Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10815 Tue 5/30/2017 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Tawaf Check   Penfield Strikers Bolts Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10800 Thu 6/01/2017 7:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Tawaf Check   Spencerport Gold - Tata Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10806 Sun 6/04/2017 4:00 PM Ready Fairport All-Stars Check   Greece United FC Tawaf Check   Fairport High School #10
10802 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Tawaf Check $ Chili Strikers Check $ Grace & Truth Park F8
10794 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Bolts Check Info Greece United FC Tawaf Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10807 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Tawaf Check   Brockport Blizzards Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10796 Sun 6/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Vipers Check Info Greece United FC Tawaf Check   Victor Central #30
10817 Thu 6/29/2017 7:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Tawaf Check   Victor Vipers Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10821 Tue 7/11/2017 7:15 PM Ready Spencerport Gold - Tata Check   Greece United FC Tawaf Check   Munn School #2
10823 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Strikers Check   Greece United FC Tawaf Check   Davis Park #10
10828 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Check Info Greece United FC Tawaf Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500