2017 Games for Spencerport Gold - Tata
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  u9q9V4M4  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10792 Tue 5/16/2017 7:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Check   Spencerport Gold - Tata Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10800 Thu 6/01/2017 7:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Tawaf Check   Spencerport Gold - Tata Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10803 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold - Tata Check   Fairport All-Stars Check   Terry Taylor Elementary School #2
10805 Tue 6/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Victor Vipers Check   Spencerport Gold - Tata Check   Village on the Park #2
10824 Wed 6/14/2017 7:30 PM Ready Fairport All-Stars Check Info Spencerport Gold - Tata Check   Fairport High School #10
10829 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Bolts Check   Spencerport Gold - Tata Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10808 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold - Tata Check   Penfield Strikers Bolts Check   Terry Taylor Elementary School #2
10810 Tue 6/27/2017 7:15 PM Ready Spencerport Gold - Tata Check   Chili Strikers Check   Spencerport High School M2
10813 Thu 6/29/2017 7:15 PM Ready Spencerport Gold - Tata Check   Brockport Blizzards Check   Munn School #2
10821 Tue 7/11/2017 7:15 PM Ready Spencerport Gold - Tata Check   Greece United FC Tawaf Check   Munn School #2
10826 Tue 7/18/2017 7:15 PM Ready Spencerport Gold - Tata Check   Victor Vipers Check   Spencerport High School M2
10831 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Strikers Check   Spencerport Gold - Tata Check   Davis Park #10
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500