2017 Games for Gates Metros
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  J3G8p9a7  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10157 Mon 5/15/2017 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Cobras FC Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
10161 Tue 5/23/2017 6:15 PM Ready Livonia Thunder Check   Gates Metros Check   Breath of Worship #3
10165 Thu 6/01/2017 7:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Gates Metros Check   Vineyard Church #1
10171 Mon 6/12/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Rovers Check   Gates Metros Check   St. Pius School
10172 Mon 6/19/2017 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Check $ Gates Metros Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10181 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Gates Metros Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #7
10180 Mon 7/10/2017 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
10186 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Chili Rovers Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
10187 Mon 7/17/2017 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Cobras FC Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
10166 Thu 7/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Lakefront SC White Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
10191 Mon 7/24/2017 6:15 PM Ready Livonia Thunder Check   Gates Metros Check   Breath of Worship #3
10176 Thu 7/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Livonia Thunder Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500