2017 Games for Chili Rovers
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  a2m9Z2v2  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10158 Tue 5/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Chili Rovers Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #5
10164 Sat 5/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Check   Chili Rovers Check   Total Sports Experience #9
10160 Tue 5/23/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Rovers Check   Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   St. Pius School
10168 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Livonia Thunder Check   Chili Rovers Check   Breath of Worship #3
10171 Mon 6/12/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Rovers Check   Gates Metros Check   St. Pius School
10173 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Rovers Check   Lakefront SC White Check   St. Pius School
10175 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Chili Rovers Check   McAvoy Park Small
10183 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Rovers Check   Livonia Thunder Check   St. Pius School
10186 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Chili Rovers Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
10188 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Chili Rovers Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #4
10179 Sun 7/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Rovers Check   Cobras FC Check   St. Pius School
10190 Tue 7/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Rovers Check   Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   St. Pius School
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500