2017 Games for Livonia Thunder
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  H7j4Y5p6  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10159 Tue 5/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Livonia Thunder Check   Vineyard Church #1
10161 Tue 5/23/2017 6:15 PM Ready Livonia Thunder Check   Gates Metros Check   Breath of Worship #3
10163 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Livonia Thunder Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #5
10168 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Livonia Thunder Check   Chili Rovers Check   Breath of Worship #3
10169 Sat 6/17/2017 1:00 PM Ready Cobras FC Check   Livonia Thunder Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10174 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Livonia Thunder Check   Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Breath of Worship #3
10178 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Livonia Thunder Check   Lakefront SC White Check   Breath of Worship #3
10183 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Rovers Check   Livonia Thunder Check   St. Pius School
10184 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Livonia Thunder Check   Cobras FC Check   Breath of Worship #3
10189 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Livonia Thunder Check   Vineyard Church #1
10191 Mon 7/24/2017 6:15 PM Ready Livonia Thunder Check   Gates Metros Check   Breath of Worship #3
10176 Thu 7/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Livonia Thunder Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500