2017 Games for Cobras FC
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10157 Mon 5/15/2017 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Cobras FC Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
10164 Sat 5/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Check   Chili Rovers Check   Total Sports Experience #9
10162 Tue 5/23/2017 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Check   Lakefront SC White Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10167 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Cobras FC Check   Josh Rojas Park #2
10169 Sat 6/17/2017 1:00 PM Ready Cobras FC Check   Livonia Thunder Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10172 Mon 6/19/2017 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Check $ Gates Metros Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10177 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Cobras FC Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #4
10182 Thu 7/06/2017 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Check   Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10184 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Livonia Thunder Check   Cobras FC Check   Breath of Worship #3
10179 Sun 7/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Rovers Check   Cobras FC Check   St. Pius School
10187 Mon 7/17/2017 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Cobras FC Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
10192 Tue 7/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Check   Lakefront SC White Check   Total Sports Experience #4
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500