2017 Games for Lakefront SC White
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10158 Tue 5/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Chili Rovers Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #5
10162 Tue 5/23/2017 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Check   Lakefront SC White Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10163 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Livonia Thunder Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #5
10170 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10173 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Rovers Check   Lakefront SC White Check   St. Pius School
10177 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Cobras FC Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #4
10178 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Livonia Thunder Check   Lakefront SC White Check   Breath of Worship #3
10181 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Gates Metros Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #7
10185 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Lakefront SC White Check   Vineyard Church #1
10188 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Chili Rovers Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #4
10192 Tue 7/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Check   Lakefront SC White Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10166 Thu 7/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Lakefront SC White Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500