2017 Boys U9 Division 5
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

2017 Division Teams (Season Complete)
  Team Name Coach and Info GP Team
Login
1 Chili Rovers William Fitzpatrick 12 Go
2 Cobras FC Jason Sinclair 12 Go
3 Gates Metros Chris Montulli 12 Go
4 Irondequoit Challenge Blue Fritz Zeller 12 Go
5 Lakefront SC White Andrew Bonacci 12 Go
6 Livonia Thunder Mark Roller 12 Go
Key: (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10157 Mon 5/15/2017 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Cobras FC Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
10158 Tue 5/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Chili Rovers Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #5
10159 Tue 5/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Livonia Thunder Check   Vineyard Church #1
10164 Sat 5/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Check   Chili Rovers Check   Total Sports Experience #9
10160 Tue 5/23/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Rovers Check   Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   St. Pius School
10161 Tue 5/23/2017 6:15 PM Ready Livonia Thunder Check   Gates Metros Check   Breath of Worship #3
10162 Tue 5/23/2017 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Check   Lakefront SC White Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10163 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Livonia Thunder Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #5
10165 Thu 6/01/2017 7:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Gates Metros Check   Vineyard Church #1
10167 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Cobras FC Check   Josh Rojas Park #2
10168 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Livonia Thunder Check   Chili Rovers Check   Breath of Worship #3
10171 Mon 6/12/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Rovers Check   Gates Metros Check   St. Pius School
10170 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10169 Sat 6/17/2017 1:00 PM Ready Cobras FC Check   Livonia Thunder Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10172 Mon 6/19/2017 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Check $ Gates Metros Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10173 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Rovers Check   Lakefront SC White Check   St. Pius School
10174 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Livonia Thunder Check   Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Breath of Worship #3
10175 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Chili Rovers Check   McAvoy Park Small
10177 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Cobras FC Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #4
10178 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Livonia Thunder Check   Lakefront SC White Check   Breath of Worship #3
10181 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Gates Metros Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #7
10183 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Rovers Check   Livonia Thunder Check   St. Pius School
10182 Thu 7/06/2017 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Check   Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10180 Mon 7/10/2017 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
10184 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Livonia Thunder Check   Cobras FC Check   Breath of Worship #3
10185 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Lakefront SC White Check   Vineyard Church #1
10186 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Chili Rovers Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
10188 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Chili Rovers Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #4
10189 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Livonia Thunder Check   Vineyard Church #1
10179 Sun 7/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Rovers Check   Cobras FC Check   St. Pius School
10187 Mon 7/17/2017 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Cobras FC Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
10190 Tue 7/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Rovers Check   Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   St. Pius School
10192 Tue 7/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Check   Lakefront SC White Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10166 Thu 7/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Lakefront SC White Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
10191 Mon 7/24/2017 6:15 PM Ready Livonia Thunder Check   Gates Metros Check   Breath of Worship #3
10176 Thu 7/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Livonia Thunder Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500