2017 Games for Hilton Heat Black
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10125 Tue 5/23/2017 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi Check   Hilton Heat Black Check   Martin Road Park #4
10121 Tue 5/30/2017 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat Black Check Info Fairport Galaxy Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10129 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Hilton Heat Black Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #6
10130 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat Black Check   River Flow United Check   Parma Town Park #7
10150 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat Black Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Parma Town Park #7
10136 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Galaxy Check   Hilton Heat Black Check   Parma Town Park #7
10140 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat Black Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi Check   Parma Town Park #7
10144 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat Black Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Parma Town Park #7
10145 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready River Flow United Check   Hilton Heat Black Check   School No 46 Small Field
10135 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Hilton Heat Black Check   Baker Park Lower #2
10151 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat Black Check   Fairport Galaxy Check   Parma Town Park #5
10155 Tue 7/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi Check   Hilton Heat Black Check   Martin Road Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500