2017 Games for Fairport Galaxy
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10121 Tue 5/30/2017 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat Black Check Info Fairport Galaxy Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10131 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Fairport Galaxy Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #6
10156 Thu 6/08/2017 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Galaxy Check   River Flow United Check   Fairport High School #10
10133 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Galaxy Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi Check   Fellows Road Park #1
10128 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Galaxy Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Fellows Road Park #1
10126 Sat 6/17/2017 10:00 AM Ready Fairport Galaxy Check Info River Flow United Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10136 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Galaxy Check   Hilton Heat Black Check   Parma Town Park #7
10141 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready River Flow United Check   Fairport Galaxy Check   School No 46 Small Field
10143 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Fairport Galaxy Check   Baker Park Lower #2
10146 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Galaxy Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10148 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi Check   Fairport Galaxy Check   Martin Road Park #4
10151 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat Black Check   Fairport Galaxy Check   Parma Town Park #5
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500