2017 Games for Lakefront SC Green
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  J8b5Z6c9  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10123 Tue 5/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #4
10124 Tue 5/23/2017 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10129 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Hilton Heat Black Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #6
10131 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Fairport Galaxy Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #6
10134 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready River Flow United Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   School No 46 Small Field
10138 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Martin Road Park #4
10139 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10144 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat Black Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Parma Town Park #7
10146 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Galaxy Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10149 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   River Flow United Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10153 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10154 Tue 7/18/2017 7:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Baker Park Lower #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500