2017 Games for Canandaigua Attack
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  T8a3k8D7  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10137 Tue 5/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   River Flow United Check $ Baker Park Lower #2
10124 Tue 5/23/2017 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10132 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Martin Road Park #2
10150 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat Black Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Parma Town Park #7
10128 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Galaxy Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Fellows Road Park #1
10122 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready River Flow United Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   School No 46 Small Field
10139 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10143 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Fairport Galaxy Check   Baker Park Lower #2
10147 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi Check   Baker Park Lower #2
10135 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Hilton Heat Black Check   Baker Park Lower #2
10154 Tue 7/18/2017 7:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Baker Park Lower #2
10152 Tue 7/25/2017 6:00 PM Ready River Flow United Check Info Canandaigua Attack Check   School No 46 Small Field
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500