2017 Games for Penfield Rangers Walsh
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  p5o9A7H4  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10088 Mon 5/22/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Arsenal Check   Penfield Rangers Walsh Check   Fairport High School #10
10093 Thu 6/01/2017 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Walsh Check $ Lakefront SC Blue Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10095 Wed 6/07/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Walsh Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10098 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Knights Check   Penfield Rangers Walsh Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10087 Wed 6/14/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Walsh Check Info Spencerport Blue Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10102 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check   Penfield Rangers Walsh Check   Munn School #2
10103 Mon 6/26/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Walsh Check   Fairport Arsenal Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10108 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Penfield Rangers Walsh Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #7
10110 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Penfield Rangers Walsh Check   McAvoy Park Small
10113 Mon 7/10/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Walsh Check   Pittsford Mustangs Knights Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10118 Mon 7/17/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Arsenal Check   Penfield Rangers Walsh Check   Fellows Road Park #1
10117 Wed 7/19/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Walsh Check Info Spencerport Blue Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500