2017 Games for Fairport Arsenal
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10086 Tue 5/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Knights Check   Fairport Arsenal Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10107 Thu 5/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Arsenal Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10088 Mon 5/22/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Arsenal Check   Penfield Rangers Walsh Check   Fairport High School #10
10092 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Fairport Arsenal Check   McAvoy Park Small
10096 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check   Fairport Arsenal Check   Munn School #2
10099 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Arsenal Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10101 Fri 6/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Arsenal Check   Pittsford Mustangs Knights Check   Center Park West Amphitheater
10103 Mon 6/26/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Walsh Check   Fairport Arsenal Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10111 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Arsenal Check   Spencerport Blue Check   Center Park West Amphitheater
10114 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Fairport Arsenal Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10116 Thu 7/13/2017 5:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Knights Check Info Fairport Arsenal Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10118 Mon 7/17/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Arsenal Check   Penfield Rangers Walsh Check   Fellows Road Park #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500