2017 Games for Victor Blue
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10077 Tue 5/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor Blue Check   Victor Lightning Check   Victor Central #30
10043 Thu 5/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   Victor Blue Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10051 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Musumeci Check   Victor Blue Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10054 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor Blue Check   Greece United FC Manetta Check   Victor Central #30
10059 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor Blue Check   Hilton Heat Red Check   Victor Central #30
10072 Thu 6/22/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor Blue Check   Greece United FC Musumeci Check   Victor Central #11
10061 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor Blue Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   Victor Central #30
10064 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor Blue Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Victor Central #30
10056 Sat 7/08/2017 9:00 AM Ready Victor Lightning Check   Victor Blue Check   Victor Central #30
10082 Tue 7/11/2017 6:00 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check   Victor Blue Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10075 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Manetta Check   Victor Blue Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10080 Thu 7/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat Red Check   Victor Blue Check   Parma Town Park #7
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400