2017 Games for Victor Lightning
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  J3n3L7V4  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10077 Tue 5/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor Blue Check   Victor Lightning Check   Victor Central #30
10084 Sun 5/21/2017 4:00 PM Ready Hilton Heat Red Check   Victor Lightning Check   Parma Town Park #7
10049 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Manetta Check   Victor Lightning Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10052 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   Victor Lightning Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10047 Wed 6/14/2017 7:30 PM Ready Victor Lightning Check Info Greece United FC Musumeci Check   Victor Central #30
10060 Tue 6/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check   Victor Lightning Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1 North
10063 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor Lightning Check   Hilton Heat Red Check   Village on the Park #2
10068 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Musumeci Check   Victor Lightning Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10056 Sat 7/08/2017 9:00 AM Ready Victor Lightning Check   Victor Blue Check   Victor Central #30
10081 Sun 7/09/2017 4:00 PM Ready Victor Lightning Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   Village on the Park #2
10070 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor Lightning Check   Greece United FC Manetta Check   Village on the Park #2
10073 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor Lightning Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Village on the Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500