2017 Games for Greece United FC Musumeci
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  G2z7X2c8  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10051 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Musumeci Check   Victor Blue Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10053 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Musumeci Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10057 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Manetta Check   Greece United FC Musumeci Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10047 Wed 6/14/2017 7:30 PM Ready Victor Lightning Check Info Greece United FC Musumeci Check   Victor Central #30
10058 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Musumeci Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10072 Thu 6/22/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor Blue Check   Greece United FC Musumeci Check   Victor Central #11
10066 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Musumeci Check   Hilton Heat Red Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10068 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Musumeci Check   Victor Lightning Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10074 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check   Greece United FC Musumeci Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10045 Fri 7/14/2017 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat Red Check   Greece United FC Musumeci Check   Parma Town Park #5
10078 Tue 7/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Musumeci Check   Greece United FC Manetta Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10079 Thu 7/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   Greece United FC Musumeci Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500